Make your own free website on Tripod.com


INDONESIAN SOCCER LEAGUE
2000 Season - Division I





Group West
3rd Week



17 Apr 2000 - Mon PSSB 1 1 Persita
18 Apr 2000 - Tue PS Palembang 0 3 Persikabo
21 Apr 2000 - Fri Persita 1 0 Persikabo
22 Apr 2000 - Sat PSBL 1 3 PSSB
23 Apr 2000 - Sun Persikabo 4 0 PS Palembang




17 April 2000 - Mon
PSSB 1 1 Persita
HT: -
Atten: -

Agus Suparman (88’)



18 April 2000 - Tue
PS Palembang 0 3 Persikabo
HT: 0-0
Atten: 3,000


Mardiansyah (59’,70’,87’)



21 April 2000 - Fri
Persita 1 0 Persikabo
Eddy John (pen 44') HT: 1-0
Atten: 5,000





22 April 2000 - Sat
PSBL 1 3 PSSB
Mukhlis (58’) HT: 0-2
Atten: 1,000


A. Rahman (17’)
Wahyu AW (40’)
Setiawan (og 89’)



23 April 2000 - Sun
Persikabo 4 0 PS Palembang
Amsar Risahondua (29',40')
Kiki Nurhakim (57',58')
HT: 2-0
Atten: 1,000