Make your own free website on Tripod.com


INDONESIAN SOCCER LEAGUE
2000 Season - Division I





Group East
4th Week



17 Apr 2000 - Mon Persiss 2 2 Persidafon
18 Apr 2000 - Tue Persiter 0 0 Persmin
19 Apr 2000 - Wed Persipal 0 1 Persiss
20 Apr 2000 - Thu Persidafon 1 0 Persiter
21 Apr 2000 - Fri Persmin 0 5 Persiba
22 Apr 2000 - Sat Persiter 2 1 Persipal
23 Apr 2000 - Sun Persidafon 3 1 Persmin




17 April 2000 - Mon
Persiss 2 2 Persidafon
HT: -
Atten: 1,000





18 April 2000 - Tue
Persiter 0 0 Persmin
HT: 0-0
Atten: 2,000





19 Apr 2000 - Wed
Persipal 0 1 Persiss
HT: -
Atten: 2,000


Izack Fatari



20 April 2000 - Thu
Persidafon 1 0 Persiter
Nixon Muboba (89’) HT: 0-0
Atten: 2,000





21 April 2000 - Fri
Persmin 0 5 Persiba
HT: 0-4
Atten: 5,000


A. Rochim (3’,13’)
Jumadi Abdi (23’)
Andi Alfian (33’)
Dedy Rukmana (82’)



22 April 2000 - Sat
Persiter 2 1 Persipal
Syamsudin Kodja (23’,44’) HT: 2-1
Atten: 1,000


Irwan Djamalludin (pen 30’)



23 April 2000 - Sun
Persidafon 3 1 Persmin
HT: -
Atten: -