Make your own free website on Tripod.com


INDONESIAN SOCCER LEAGUE
2000 Season - Division I





Group West
4th Week



24 Apr 2000 - Mon PSBL 0 4 Persita
26 Apr 2000 - Wed PSSB 1 0 PS Palembang
27 Apr 2000 - Thu Persikabo 0 0 PSBL
29 Apr 2000 - Sat Persita 3 1 PSSB
30 Apr 2000 - Sun PS Palembang 4 1 PSBL




24 April 2000 - Mon
PSBL 0 4 Persita
HT: 0-2
Atten: 4,000


Agus Suparman (25’,44’)
Ilham Jaya Kesuma (65’,86’)



26 April 2000 - Wed
PSSB 1 0 PS Palembang
HT: -
Atten: -





27 April 2000 - Thu
Persikabo 0 0 PSBL
HT: 0-0
Atten: -





29 April 2000 - Sat
Persita 3 1 PSSB
HT: -
Atten: -





30 April 2000 - Sun
PS Palembang 4 1 PSBL
HT: -
Atten: -